Спрейте быстроотверждающийся резиновый битум водонепроницаемого покрытие

Краткое описание:

Spray fast-hardening rubber bitumen waterproof coating A waterproof coating that is sprayed mechanically and applied in a convenient way and applicable to different complex structural base surfaces;Implementation standard: SRC spray fast hardening rubber bitumen waterproof coating Q0783WHY006-2...


Информация о продукте

Метки товара

Спрей быстрой закалки резиновые битуму водонепроницаемое покрытие 

Водонепроницаемое покрытие, которое распыляется механически и применяется в удобном виде и применят к различным сложным структурным базовым поверхностям;

Стандарт Реализация: SRC спрей быстрой закалки из резины битума водонепроницаемое покрытие Q0783WHY006-2017

1. Обзор продукта

Biogo-SRC спрей быстрого отверждения резины битум водонепроницаемое покрытие является высокая эластичность, устойчивый к коррозии, анти-просачивание и механически распыл водонепроницаемое покрытие, которое производится путем смешивания модифицированного битума с эмульгированные полимеров и специальных съемочных агентов посредством специального процесса;

2. Классификация продукции и спецификации

соотношение приложений материал А: материал В = 50: 1
масса A: 50 кг, Материал B: 10кг
дозировка 1мм 1.82kg / ㎡


3.
Особенности продукта

① высокое удлинение до 1000% и скорость восстановления упругости до 90% и высокой адаптируемости к структурным деформациям;

② зеленый и окружающая среда удобство: это на водной основе, без запаха, не токсично от производства сырья до распыления и применения и, следовательно, признаются в качестве нового поколения экологически чистых материалов;  

③ Простота в использовании: легко механически работать, быстро снимать и эффективными для сокращения рабочего периода со строительством возможности до 1000-2000m2;

④ Всех функции в одном: интеграции водонепроницаемость, устойчивость к коррозии, просачивание сопротивления, защита и вибрация сопротивление и применим к многим областям, таким как промышленные и гражданские здания, коммунальная техника, а также водоохранных сооружения;

⑤ Широкого применения: она применима к высокой температуре и холодным регионам, а не сломается при -35 ℃, ни течь при 140 ℃. Это может быть распылен на различных базовых поверхностей, таких как железобетона, стали, древесины и цвета стали.

4. A pplicable scope

Применимо к гидроизоляции, фильтрационного сопротивления и влагостойкости различных подземных инженерных и крыш, стен и туалетах старых и новых зданий;


  • Предыдущий:
  • Следующий:

  • 
    WhatsApp онлайн чат!

Spray fast hardening rubber bitumen waterproof coating

Short Description:

Spray fast-hardening rubber bitumen waterproof coating  A waterproof coating that is sprayed mechanically and applied in a convenient way and applicable to different complex structural base surfaces; Implementation standard: SRC spray fast hardening rubber bitumen waterproof coating Q0783WHY006-2017 1.Product overview Biogo-SRC spray fast-hardening rubber bitumen waterproof coating is a high elasticity, corrosion resistant, anti-seepage and mechanically sprayed waterproof coating that is mad...


Product Detail

Product Tags

Spray fast-hardening rubber bitumen waterproof coating 

A waterproof coating that is sprayed mechanically and applied in a convenient way and applicable to different complex structural base surfaces;

Implementation standard: SRC spray fast hardening rubber bitumen waterproof coating Q0783WHY006-2017

1.Product overview

Biogo-SRC spray fast-hardening rubber bitumen waterproof coating is a high elasticity, corrosion resistant, anti-seepage and mechanically sprayed waterproof coating that is made by mixing modified emulsified bitumen with polymers and special filming agents through a special process;

2.Product classification and specification

Application ratio material A: material B=50:1
Mass A: 50Kg, Material B: 10KG
Dosage 1mm   1.82kg/㎡


3.
Product features

①  High elongation up to 1000% and elasticity restoration rate up to 90% and high adaptability to structural deformations;

② Green and environment-friendliness:  it is water-based, odorless, non-toxic from raw material production to spraying and application and therefore is recognized as a new generation of environment-friendly material;  

③ Easy to operate: easy to mechanically operate, fast to film, and effective to shorten working period with construction capability up to 1000-2000m2;

④ All functions in one: integrating water-resistance, corrosion resistance, seepage resistance, protection and vibration resistance and applicable to many fields such as industrial and civil buildings, municipal engineering, and water conservation facilities;

⑤ Wide application: it is applicable to high temperature and cold regions, and will not break at -35℃ nor flow at 140℃. It can be sprayed on different base surfaces such as reinforced concrete, steel, timber and color steel.

4.Applicable scope

Applicable to waterproofing, seepage resistance and moisture resistance of different underground engineering and roofs, walls and toilets of new and old buildings;


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • 
    WhatsApp Online Chat !