Vaporiser bitume en caoutchouc durcissement rapide revêtement imperméable

Brève description:

Spray fast-hardening rubber bitumen waterproof coating A waterproof coating that is sprayed mechanically and applied in a convenient way and applicable to different complex structural base surfaces;Implementation standard: SRC spray fast hardening rubber bitumen waterproof coating Q0783WHY006-2...


Détail du produit

Mots clés du produit

Vaporiser bitume en caoutchouc durcissement rapide revêtement imperméable 

Un revêtement imperméable à l'eau qui est pulvérisé mécaniquement et appliqué d'une manière pratique et applicable aux différentes surfaces de base de structure complexes;

Norme de mise en œuvre: SRC pulvérisation de bitume en caoutchouc durcissement rapide Q0783WHY006-2017 imperméable à l' eau de revêtement

1. Présentation du produit

Biogo-SRC par pulvérisation du bitume de caoutchouc à durcissement rapide revêtement imperméable à l'eau est une élasticité élevée, résistant à la corrosion, le revêtement anti-infiltration et imperméable à l'eau pulvérisée mécaniquement qui est fabriqué en mélangeant du bitume émulsifié modifié avec des polymères et des agents de tournage spéciaux grâce à un procédé spécial;

2. classement des produits et spécifications

rapport d'application matériau A: matériau B = 50: 1
Masse A: 50 kg, Matériel B: 10KG
Dosage 1mm 1,82 kg / ㎡


3.
Caractéristiques du produit

① allongement élevé jusqu'à 1000% et le taux de restauration de l'élasticité jusqu'à 90% et une grande capacité d'adaptation à des déformations structurelles;

② vert et respect de l'environnement: il est à base d'eau, sans odeur, non-toxique de la production de matière première pour la pulvérisation et l'application et est donc reconnu comme une nouvelle génération de matériaux respectueux de l'environnement;  

③ Facile à utiliser: facile à utiliser mécaniquement, rapide Filmer et efficace pour raccourcir la période de travail avec une capacité de construction jusqu'à 1000-2000m2;

④ Toutes les fonctions en un: l'intégration de résistance à l'eau, résistance à la corrosion, résistance infiltration, résistance à la protection et aux vibrations et applicables à de nombreux domaines tels que les bâtiments industriels et civils, le génie municipal et des installations de conservation de l'eau;

⑤ Application large: il est applicable à des températures élevées et des régions froides, et ne se cassera pas à -35 ℃ ni circuler à 140 ℃. Il peut être pulvérisé sur les différentes surfaces de base tels que le béton armé, en acier, en bois et en acier de couleur.

4. Une portée APPLICABLES

Applicable à l'étanchéité, la résistance d'infiltration et résistance à l'humidité des différents travaux souterrains et les toits, les murs et les toilettes des bâtiments anciens et nouveaux;


  • Précédent:
  • Suivant:

  • 
    WhatsApp Chat en ligne!

Spray fast hardening rubber bitumen waterproof coating

Short Description:

Spray fast-hardening rubber bitumen waterproof coating  A waterproof coating that is sprayed mechanically and applied in a convenient way and applicable to different complex structural base surfaces; Implementation standard: SRC spray fast hardening rubber bitumen waterproof coating Q0783WHY006-2017 1.Product overview Biogo-SRC spray fast-hardening rubber bitumen waterproof coating is a high elasticity, corrosion resistant, anti-seepage and mechanically sprayed waterproof coating that is mad...


Product Detail

Product Tags

Spray fast-hardening rubber bitumen waterproof coating 

A waterproof coating that is sprayed mechanically and applied in a convenient way and applicable to different complex structural base surfaces;

Implementation standard: SRC spray fast hardening rubber bitumen waterproof coating Q0783WHY006-2017

1.Product overview

Biogo-SRC spray fast-hardening rubber bitumen waterproof coating is a high elasticity, corrosion resistant, anti-seepage and mechanically sprayed waterproof coating that is made by mixing modified emulsified bitumen with polymers and special filming agents through a special process;

2.Product classification and specification

Application ratio material A: material B=50:1
Mass A: 50Kg, Material B: 10KG
Dosage 1mm   1.82kg/㎡


3.
Product features

①  High elongation up to 1000% and elasticity restoration rate up to 90% and high adaptability to structural deformations;

② Green and environment-friendliness:  it is water-based, odorless, non-toxic from raw material production to spraying and application and therefore is recognized as a new generation of environment-friendly material;  

③ Easy to operate: easy to mechanically operate, fast to film, and effective to shorten working period with construction capability up to 1000-2000m2;

④ All functions in one: integrating water-resistance, corrosion resistance, seepage resistance, protection and vibration resistance and applicable to many fields such as industrial and civil buildings, municipal engineering, and water conservation facilities;

⑤ Wide application: it is applicable to high temperature and cold regions, and will not break at -35℃ nor flow at 140℃. It can be sprayed on different base surfaces such as reinforced concrete, steel, timber and color steel.

4.Applicable scope

Applicable to waterproofing, seepage resistance and moisture resistance of different underground engineering and roofs, walls and toilets of new and old buildings;


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • 
    WhatsApp Online Chat !